Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Class Act in Sales & Service

Oct 31, 2014 by John McGaugh

I would like to thank Phil Smith and all the staff at Buxton Marine for a great experience again, this is my second new Super Air Nautique bought from Buxton. They are a class act in sales and service. Thank you Buxton!


Outstanding!

Oct 29, 2014 by Bill Vickers

The Buxton group is absolutely fabulous. I couldn't be happier with our purchase. These boats are extremely complex and large ($) and Buxton couldn't make it easier or more comfortable. Thank you so very much.


Thank you Buxton!

Jul 07, 2014 by Andrew L.

I met Phil Smith at a wakeboarding event years before I bought a Nautique from Buxton Marine. I just purchased my second Nautique from Buxton Marine. The combination of Nautique being one of the best products on the market and the people at Buxton Marine treating me like family, was the reason I choose to do business with them the first time. The second purchase was even better than the first. Phil and his team worked late on the Friday night before his son's wedding to make sure I had my new boat for the weekend. I haven't met a person that works as hard and is as deticated to his customers than Phil Smith..... Michelle, Morgan, Andrew and the rest of the team at Buxton THANK YOU for a great purchasing experience!

If you are in the market for a boat, I highly recommend checking with Buxton Marine before you buy, you will not regret it.


Love my G21!

Jun 18, 2014 by Len C.

Absolutely the best dealer experience I've ever had. I bought the boat over the phone and it was delivered over 2 hours away to my lake house SAME DAY by the owner! I cannot stress how much Buxton makes you feel like family. The attention to detail and sincere appreciation for my business has made me a customer for life. Anyone in need of a fantastic boat and craves a family-like buying experience must see Buxton Marine.

Love my new Nautique G21! Thank you again to Phil and the entire team at Buxton.


Great experience

Oct 04, 2013 by Mike N

Great experience. Very friendly and helpful with my questions regarding my older Ski Nautique. A wealth of information and they will receive more of my business in the future!


I bought a boat sight unseen from ...

Sep 25, 2013 by Lindsey612

I bought a boat sight unseen from Phil from Buxton. I live in Utah and I didnt fly out to see the boat prior to getting it shipped. Phil was very honest and did a great job describing the condition of the boat. Phil has also went over and above on his customer service and Ill definitely be purchasing my next boat from Buxton. Id highly recommend them to anyone. Honest, great price and great customer service. Thanks P hil, I appreciate the great deal on the boat!


Best Boat Dealer in DFW

Jul 05, 2013 by Drew P

I met Phil Smith at a wake boarding event years before I bought a Nautique from Buxton. The combination of Nautique boats being the one of the best products on the market and the people at Buxton Marine treating me like family, was the reason I choose to do business with them. If you are in the market for a a boat I highly recommend checking out Buxton Marine, you will not regret it.


Truly the best of the best

May 07, 2013 by Ryan Schrock

Truly the best of the best. The more you learn and the more you know about the high end wakeboat sales the more you know all the top brands offer great boats... all the top 3-4 boat brands are great. What truly distringuishes the best ownership experience for a boat owner is the quality of the boat and followup AFTER the sale... and how the dealer/service folks treat you after and stand behind you thru the LIFE of the boat, not just the 30 mins before you sign the paperwork. Yep they cost more, but you get what you pay for, both in boat quality and in dealer. Have no worries about scams, ethics or any other issues of that sort with these folks. I am about as tough a customer as they come, not my first rodeo with wakeboats. 100% satisfied and would reccomend Buxton to a friend. Phil and Andrew's stellar reputations are legit. Yes I am a real customer, no I wasnt asked to do this, and received nothing in return. I appreciate good honest folks you can trust.


This is one of the best places ...

Jul 30, 2012 by Kristoff S.

This is one of the best places we have purchased our boats. They are family owned and operated, and give that since of being apart of a huge family. They recently have also grown the pro shop, even more reason to stop by and say Hello! All in all, the best of the best... maybe thats why their #1 in the Nation!


Great Service

May 29, 2011 by Beth K.

Once you enter this business you feel like part of the Buxton family. Having recently purchased a boat from them, we were given t-shirts and had our picture taken for their display of happy customers. Any questions we had were quickly answered and financing was a breeze. I would definitely recommend this business to anyone interested in buying a boat.


NewVet Labs 800-474-7044 5717 Corsa Ave Westlake Village CA, 91362 USA 5.0 5.0 10 10 I would like to thank Phil Smith and all the staff at Buxton Marine for a great experience again, this is my second new Super Air Nautique bought from Buxton. They are a class act
Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Share on LinkedInPin on Pinterest
NewVet Labs
5717 Corsa Ave Westlake VillageCA91362 USA 
 • 800-474-7044